MyBB Central

Full Version: Inline Moderation
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
So, the re-grandopening for my forum is happening in a matter of 9 hours (give or take a few minutes). I'm trying to fix final things up, so I have to do a complete run-through of the board. While testing my inline-moderation functionality, I got this error:
[Image: 20110916-u36-59kb.jpg]

I have 9 threads selected;
[Image: 20110916-m78-12kb.jpg]

I don't get why it's not working. It doesn't work using the general move moderation tool, or my personal thread tool that moves it.

Help please! Smile

P.S. I'm using the Apart 1 theme!
try with just one thread and see if that works.
If you mean within one thread, yes. That works.
I can check multiple threads and move them on my forum.

Can I just check ur running 1.6.4?
(Sep 16, 2011, 06:03 PM)BleepyEvans Wrote: [ -> ]I can check multiple threads and move them on my forum.

Can I just check ur running 1.6.4?

Yes, I am.
Help anyone?
Is it possible for you to set me up an Admin account on your forum please.
(Sep 19, 2011, 09:16 AM)BleepyEvans Wrote: [ -> ]Is it possible for you to set me up an Admin account on your forum please.

What functions do you need access to? I do not provide full access to my forums...
A super mod account will be fine so I can check the problem.
I have PMed you the details.