MyBB Central

Full Version: My Awards + Tabbed Menu
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Can anyone help me with these?

My Awards
Where can I get more icons?
Is there a way to order the awards in the way you want besides delete and add?
For the settings, when we set someone as a award mod, what powers are they given and how do they access it?

Tabbed Menu
It seems though even if I set a section of a forum under a category, it still appears on all the categories. Any idea how to fix this?
How do we change the color of the tabs?
Is there any way we can change the order?
What new category settings are they referring to?
sorry mate i really dont hav any idea..about this problem as am a newbie here

hope some expert will fix ur problem..wish u fud luck Smile
(Mar 12, 2012, 12:00 PM)open source Wrote: [ -> ]sorry mate i really dont hav any idea..about this problem as am a newbie here

hope some expert will fix ur problem..wish u fud luck Smile

What's thw point of this post? This forum is inactive, so I will probably not get help.
many icons are freely available on the internet - eg. iconfinder.com

awards have to be added one by one through the admin panel interface

sorting order is not possible without modifying the code
.................................................................................
color of tabs : change through css file
order of tabs : delete / edit tabs and make them again
unselect the checkbox while making a tab - it appears to be not required
.................................................................................
may be the experts are busy - they cannot repeat the same solutions again and again as
almost all required things are covered in release threads - I can see your thread on MyBB
community - but why don't you contact someone who contributes there ?
Award mod checkbox, what does it do?

What does the checkbox do?