MyBB Central
Tabbed Menu Problem... - Printable Version

+- MyBB Central (http://www.mybbcentral.com)
+-- Forum: Mybb Central General Discussions (http://www.mybbcentral.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Mybb General Support Help (http://www.mybbcentral.com/forum-6.html)
+--- Thread: Tabbed Menu Problem... (/thread-12196.html)



Tabbed Menu Problem... - Red™ - Oct 21, 2014

Hey guys, I am having another problem with the plugin "Tabbed Menu" by Labrocca. For some reason the tabs arent looking how they are usually look when I install them. There is a pic below showing you how they look. I went through all the troubleshoot threads, and edited the templates but it still looks off.




RE: Tabbed Menu Problem... - shahkrunal7091 - Oct 22, 2014

same problem when i go to my home page like domain.com then tabbed menu show as you attached but when i go to domain.com/index.php then it works fine.

any way to solve this problem ?

(Oct 21, 2014, 10:41 PM)Red™ Wrote: Hey guys, I am having another problem with the plugin "Tabbed Menu" by Labrocca. For some reason the tabs arent looking how they are usually look when I install them. There is a pic below showing you how they look. I went through all the troubleshoot threads, and edited the templates but it still looks off.

i found the solution

Go to Admin CP> Template & Styles > Click on your current theme

look for tabbed.css then click optinons > Properties

Then attach it to globally.

(Oct 21, 2014, 10:41 PM)Red™ Wrote: Hey guys, I am having another problem with the plugin "Tabbed Menu" by Labrocca. For some reason the tabs arent looking how they are usually look when I install them. There is a pic below showing you how they look. I went through all the troubleshoot threads, and edited the templates but it still looks off.

i found the solution

Go to Admin CP> Template & Styles > Click on your current theme

look for tabbed.css then click optinons > Properties

Then attach it to globally.


RE: Tabbed Menu Problem... - Nasyr - Nov 26, 2014

Did you add any additional code for this? Also did you upgrade to 1.8 recently?


RE: Tabbed Menu Problem... - seththal - Nov 28, 2014

What MyBB version are you using?