MyBB Central
(SOLVED)c99 shell on my forum - Printable Version

+- MyBB Central (http://www.mybbcentral.com)
+-- Forum: Mybb Central General Discussions (http://www.mybbcentral.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Mybb General Support Help (http://www.mybbcentral.com/forum-6.html)
+--- Thread: (SOLVED)c99 shell on my forum (/thread-4164.html)

Pages: 1 2


(SOLVED)c99 shell on my forum - eXPerience - Jan 26, 2010

Guys forum which i maked with NzB have c99 shell... i dont know how to delete it!

[Image: 10yn9s4.jpg]

How i can delete it?
its okay now i delete file :

inc/plugins/forum_tabdb.lang.php


RE: c99 shell on my forum - Riverthief - Jan 26, 2010

Yea just for future reference, CHMOD it to 777 and delete it. Also, make sure to see if any backdoors were left; I.E, users without passes, netcat shit, etc.


RE: c99 shell on my forum - eXPerience - Jan 26, 2010

Okay friend, thanks.


RE: c99 shell on my forum - BrainDeadFreak - Jan 26, 2010

Be careful who you let run your forum next time.


RE: c99 shell on my forum - NzB - Jan 27, 2010

Was that in a plugin I installed ?


RE: c99 shell on my forum - eXPerience - Jan 28, 2010

Yea... But nvm i fixed it Smile


RE: c99 shell on my forum - 88power88 - Jan 29, 2010

Which plugin? :|


RE: c99 shell on my forum - NzB - Jan 29, 2010

Yea which plugin, one of my plugins must be corrupt ?


RE: c99 shell on my forum - eXPerience - Jan 30, 2010

Plugin for Tabs...


RE: c99 shell on my forum - Riverthief - Jan 30, 2010

(Jan 30, 2010, 10:15 AM)eXPerienceâ„¢ Wrote: Plugin for Tabs...

From here? As in, the tabbed menu thing? I have that aswell, it's not a shell lol.