REGISTER or LOGIN to have the annoying ads removed.
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Wrong language?
#1
Just noticed today when i went to do a moderator edit with i believe Labroccas plugin i get the wrong language. As image supplied.
Now as far as i can tell this only started happening with the latest update of mybb. Anyone confirm this or is it simply my forum?

[Image: 12608697087861_untitled.jpg]
FTW Forum <-- Home of the DAMNED!
I have a weird thing that happens to my sigs. Its call moderation lol
Reply
#2
Works fine on other forums i have seen. Maybe you did something wrong?
[Image: tyler-allen.png]
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Language regaddi 1 387 May 01, 2017, 02:25 PM
Last Post: actavis
  Wrong place Xyro 0 571 Jan 06, 2014, 12:41 PM
Last Post: Xyro
  HUGE PROBLEM! MyBB forum width wrong, CodePanel 0 750 Jun 12, 2012, 03:23 PM
Last Post: CodePanel
  Have Users view site in their own language Starnova 1 1,369 Apr 27, 2010, 06:39 PM
Last Post: labrocca
  Can't change language in admin area komunitasblackberry 1 2,904 Oct 28, 2009, 03:41 AM
Last Post: MattR

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)